Share |

Pilots Daily and Final Standings

2014 Daily Standings
Click the PDF documents below to see the daily standings.
Penalties may be applied to provisional results after tracks are reviewed.

All Documents are Preliminary Standings unless noted as FINAL.
Great Texas Balloon Race Results are noted as GTBR

Congratulations 2014 Winners
US National Championship

1st Place: John Petrehn
2nd Place: Joe Heartsill
3rd Place: Rhett Heartsill

Great Texas Balloon Race
1st Place: Bruce Bussey
2nd Place: Ron Frusher
3rd Place: Bubba Cliver

Texas State Champion
Joe Heartsill

Women's US National Champion
Christine Bertsch

Major Sponsors

PO Box 1952 · Longview, TX 75606 · Tel: (903) 753-3281

Request Visitor Information Here
Inhouse Associates (All Updates)